The Dirty Business of Capitalism (AKA you can now support this blog)

Hello all! This isn’t a real post (but we did have one of those yesterday! and I’ve got another one for you next week!) it’s more of a begging-for-money post. Actually I’m not exactly begging for money (I’m not NPR…) but I did want you to know that it’s now pretty easy for you to support the work I do here, via the magic of paypal!

If you look up at the top of the blog, you’ll see a support tab, which will take you to a page where you can, if you choose, donate any sum of money. I’m not here to make anyone feel guilty, I definitely understand that sometimes we can’t afford to pay for things, even things that we love. But this is work that I do for no pay whatsoever, so if you are able and interested, that support tab will be there for you. Or, if you prefer to donate right now without clicking through to another page, you’ll find the donate button below as well.


Donate Button with Credit Cards

 

Thanks for reading and sorry to bother you! I just know that some people read the site exclusively through their wordpress reader, and don’t follow it on social media, and I wanted to make sure that everyone knew that donations are now an option. Donations are now an option! Ok, thanks for your time, here’s a kitty.

24294_4287131504412_1371770427_n

Leave a Comment

